918.428.1641
Tulsa, OK

Products We Offer

Contact Us

President
Brian P. Wedlake, Sr.
brian@wedlake.net

Vice President/Sales
Brian (Bo) Wedlake, Jr.
bo@wedlake.net

Sales
Mark Melanson
mark@wedlake.net

Accounting
Melissa Wedlake
melissa@wedlake.net

Or:  Find Your Representative

Mechanical Engineer
Joe Krause
joe@wedlake.net

Project Manager
Jordan Thompson
jordan@wedlake.net

Purchasing
Scott Carpenter
purchasing@wedlake.net

6041 N Yorktown Ave, Tulsa, OK 74130    
Ph: (918) 428-1641        Fax: (918) 428-1620

Information Request